Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Arnold Classic 2011 Winner Branch Warren

This years winner of the arnold classic 2011 was branch warren with dennis wolf getting 2nd place, though a lot of people are saying dennis wolf should of won this years arnold classic over branch warren, due to dennis wolf presenting a much more refined and classic bodybuilding look to his physique.

Evan centopani came in 3rd with victor martinez in 4th.


No comments:

Post a Comment